I’m Back! And This Time, I’m Staying!

Brooke and Jake at Epcot's Candlelight Processional

Hello, Big Beautiful World!  BabblingBrooke has missed you more than you know!

So, I’ve been writing like a fiend for DisZine lately.  Much to the exclusion, of, well, pretty much EVERYTHING ELSE.

But with a new year comes a new commitment to posting here every single day.  As an outlet, as a way to share.  As a way to give back.  As a way to express.  And hopefully encourage.

So, that’s that.  Happy New Year!  I can’t wait to get going, to tell you what I’m up to, to hear what you’re up to.

Let’s go!

This entry was posted in Disney and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Back! And This Time, I’m Staying!

  1. Jessica S says:

    How is DisZine treating you? Still writing like a fiend? Hehe… I loved that. :)

Leave a Reply

